Customer Support

Instruction Manuals

Troubleshooting Guides:

Air Ejects Troubleshooting Guide
Auto Charge 1200 Troubleshooting Guide
AC1200 Bar Graph Troubleshooting Voltage Guide

Bar Graph Display Troubleshooting Guide
Battery Chargers General Troubleshooting Guide
Super Auto Eject Rebuild Guide


To assist in troubleshooting a Battery Charger, please download this questionnaire:
Battery Charger Troubleshooting Questionnaire

Returns

Warranty Policy


If further assistance is needed, please feel free to contact us at: 800-346-0857

 
Thomas Nugent

Thomas Nugent
President

Toll Free: 800-346-0857

  Colin Chambless Colin Chambless
VP of Sales & Marketing
chambless@kussmaul.com

Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext: 161

Territory: International Sales
 
danny Danny Graham
Regional Sales Manager
graham@kussmaul.com
Mobile: 812-592-6861
Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext: 167
Territory: ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, NY, NJ, PA, MI, IN, OH, DE, MD, VA, WV, KY, TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, FL
  Pat Hester Pat Hester
Regional Sales Manager
hester@kussmaul.com
Mobile: 262-707-5188
Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext: 162
Territory: WI, IL, MO, IA, MN, ND, SD, NE, WY, MT, ID, OR, WA
 
Shaun Salvino Ray Paul
Regional Sales Manager
raypaul@kussmaul.com

Mobile: 916-296-5301
Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext: 163

Territory: MS, AR, LA, KS, OK, TX, CO, NM, UT, AZ, NV, CA
  Ralph Lindgren Ralph Lindgren
Inside Sales Manager
lindgren@kussmaul.com

Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext. 101
 
Jason Chabza Jason Chabza
Inside Sales Representative
chabza@kussmaul.com

Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext. 103
  Philip M. Verderosa Philip M. Verderosa
Marketing Manager
verderosa@kussmaul.com

Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext. 118
 
Christopher Tamargo Christopher Tamargo
Technical Support
tamargo@kussmaul.com

Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext. 102
  Phil Sgroi Phil Sgroi
Engineering
sgroi@kussmaul.com

Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext. 120
 
  Liz Loeb
Inside Sales Representative
loeb@kussmaul.com

Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext. 109
    Chris Manning
Inside Sales Representative
manning@kussmaul.com

Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext. 115